I am assuming you are a case of coeliac disease Please stop all wheat completely, that means no bread, no noodles, no biscuits, no pasta, nothing made with wheat, or maida. No samosa, no puff etc, even many soya snacks on the market all have wheat in them. Lots of restaurants put atta (wheat flour) in dal to thicken it. Some chocolates and sweets also have wheat flour in them as a thickening agent. Stop milk, stop oats, no bournvita or any such malt drinks (some malt comes from wheat) You can have curd instead You can have rice, Dal, jowar, bajra, eggs, meat etc But do not eat anything that has wheat flour (atta- maida- Rava) If you follow a strict wheat free diet
you will see benefit after 6 months.